Now that Winter Approaches

07Oct09

I think I’m done slacking off on my business after this week. I want the chance to fill it with content more often. I think I will begin taking more serious contemplation as to the best way to achieve this. Although it’s a long term project, it’s one that deserves bigger regard if I really want to design my future the way I want it.

I found a program that has allowed me to start organizing my thoughts. It’s called The Journal. I’ve only had it for two days and I’ve already created  daily routines, topics for my blog, pre-writing templates which have been extremely helpful, and problem solving strategies for all my current endeavors. If you’re someone who loves to organize their thoughts in a static medium where you can study yourself from this perspective and clarify what you need to do, this is the software that I am really beginning to think can help you accomplish this.

I’ve come down with something today, not sure what it is. But I’ll keep you informed when I find out.

Until then, keep the world turning out there.
– E

No Responses Yet to “Now that Winter Approaches”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

