Genesis

17Nov08

Behold the birth of a new begining right here on WordPress. I’ve traveled far and wide from and through a journey of other blog sites such as Xanga, Livejournal, Myspace, Blogger, and even deviantART. As you can see, I’ve been searching. Searching for a place to rest my mind for as long as I have one, and I hope you welcome me and show me that this is such a place necessary to do so.

What will siezy be writing about?

This I have not determined just yet. It may begin with a mix of various things such as reviews and previews to the little things that happen throughout the day, and perhaps evolve into dramatic and enlightening life lessons I’ve learned through time. But toward the future, I may begin to form a more solid shape of my own.

Will we ever see a real photo of siezy?

For the time being at least, this remains a mystery. Who really knows what siezy looks like? He may be a clean cut man with sharp features, or he may be an oddball geekish kid with thick glasses and corduroys. Frankly though, what should this matter when it is all about the words and ideas he will be placing here?

Is this simply going to be a blog?

Perhaps it may, and perhaps it will be the foundation to an empire of reason, passion, action, reaction, maybe an implosion, a destruction of self, or the birth of an entirely new lifeforce. Let us place this into fate’s hands and see what dice will be roled shall we?

3 Responses to “Genesis”

  1. 1 V

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! You have a deviantart account? So do I and my wife does as well! I will add your blog to my blogroll and keep up with what you have to write. Seems like it will be interesting! Talk later~ V

  2. Welcome welcome!

    I have a deviantart account too…..but I found it so competitive I rarely ever check or update it.

    What kind of art do you like to produce?

  3. @meekins – I’m typically a photo-manipulator, but I’m even more into doing logos, banners and draft web interfaces.

    Thanks for the comment! 🙂


Leave a Reply

